Yelp Reviews

Storytellers Brewery and Meet House
5.0
Based on 18 Reviews
Juan Y.
Juan Y.
2020-01-24 18:20:41
Can't get enough of their beer and great hospitality! I would definitely give this place more stars if I could.
Brandon K.
Brandon K.
2020-01-03 19:39:49
This is one of those magical spots that are so hard to find. When you get here you immediately feel at home. The beers are excellent and always... changing....read more
Jim H.
Jim H.
2019-07-12 19:38:01
So today was Storytellers re-opening. I missed getting to Storytellers before and I am a lesser man because of it. (Yes, it is possible for me to be... a...read more

Facebook Reviews

Storytellers Brewery and Meet House
5.0
Based on 38 reviews
powered by Facebook
Antonius Spangler
Antonius Spangler
2020-07-25T04:48:13+0000
Great beer and great people! Mat and Randy are awesome. A must!
Rachelle DuBose Caruthers
Rachelle DuBose Caruthers
2020-06-01T04:12:48+0000
I always feel like family when I visit.
Marco Sifuentes Denigris
Marco Sifuentes Denigris
2020-04-19T02:15:28+0000
best brewery on corona best ambient and most important best beer !!
Jeff Hensel
Jeff Hensel
2020-03-02T19:50:49+0000
Enjoyed the brews and conversation with Matt.
James Packard
James Packard
2020-02-29T20:09:25+0000
I can't even begin to describe how much this place means to my family and I. Everyone at Storytellers makes you feel... welcome, the brews are fantastic, and the atmosphere is awesome. If you're looking for a great place to have a great brew where you'll always feel like family come out to Storytellers and have a cold one on the back porch.read more
Micah Anderson
Micah Anderson
2020-01-20T05:36:18+0000
I truly love this place. The people and social interaction makes it the place to be.
Micah Anderson
Micah Anderson
2019-12-04T00:58:58+0000
Good people pouring delicious craft beers.
Erin Riffel
Erin Riffel
2019-11-24T07:18:04+0000
amazing that's all that's needs to be said. ๐Ÿ’œโค
Arnett Taylor
Arnett Taylor
2019-11-23T03:57:48+0000
One of the friendliest places, if not the friendliest, that Iโ€™ve ever been.
Paul Rohrs
Paul Rohrs
2019-11-17T23:40:11+0000
I really enjoy the new pub and have made stopping by my new normal.
Jim Holder
Jim Holder
2019-11-05T02:21:42+0000
Storytellers definitely has a โ€œback porchโ€ feel to it. Itโ€™s like hanging out with friends.
Adana Harman
Adana Harman
2019-10-27T05:15:11+0000
Great atmosphere. Great beer. Great staff!
Kristianne Mora
Kristianne Mora
2019-10-06T03:54:53+0000
Obsessed with the Belgian beer I tried, it was so delicious I and can't wait to go back for more. Also an amazing... Michelada, nice and spicy. Really cool environment, nice people working there and hanging out there and it's only 5 minutes from us!read more
Travis Nebel
Travis Nebel
2019-08-10T06:58:03+0000
Awesome beers check this place out
Erich Scheffler
Erich Scheffler
2019-07-29T18:03:44+0000
Libby Scheffler really liked this place, the owners are from Kentucky. She had a great time chatting..oh and the beer... was good too.read more
Veronica Cortez
Veronica Cortez
2019-07-27T21:15:24+0000
Love this place, the guys are super down to earth. The beer is top notch. Try them out you won't be disappointed.... ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿคคread more
Brisa Thompson
Brisa Thompson
2019-07-16T03:19:06+0000
If you like welcoming hospitality and amazingly crafted beers, check this place out! With an amazing beer wall and a... warm bunch of awesome people running the show, you can't go wrong. Excited to get behind this place and see what they come up with!read more
Jessica Vaughn Fairclough
Jessica Vaughn Fairclough
2019-07-15T08:03:53+0000
Great atmosphere, delish beer!
Cynthia Musich
Cynthia Musich
2019-07-14T22:41:42+0000
Love Storytellers for their amazing craft beer and super friendly owners. Laid back atmosphere.
Lee Sebor
Lee Sebor
2019-07-13T05:30:33+0000
Fantastic beers. Super friendly atmosphere
Paul Juarez
Paul Juarez
2019-07-13T04:39:13+0000
Great people and beer! .y favorite brewery in the IE.
Jamie Woolever Sanchez
Jamie Woolever Sanchez
2019-01-24T22:39:45+0000
I got to go for the first time tried a few of the craft beers so different tasting love it I would love to go back... again and again.read more
Steven Miller
Steven Miller
2019-01-12T06:06:12+0000
Great people. Awesome brews.
Brad Sweeney
Brad Sweeney
2018-11-09T03:47:05+0000
This place is my favorite. Great beer, Matt and Randy are good people.
Ignacio G. Abreu
Ignacio G. Abreu
2018-09-30T05:51:41+0000
Tasty beer and great attentive service by the proprietors.
Brian Hughes
Brian Hughes
2018-09-23T03:52:29+0000
Wonderful place! Great beer, great owners and great patrons! If you love craft beer and a place that makes you feel at... home this is where you should go! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ƒread more
Scott Burge
Scott Burge
2018-09-16T15:16:13+0000
The Chocolate Coffee Stout and Blonde 1.1 are fantastic beers.
Chris Callahan
Chris Callahan
2018-09-15T03:47:12+0000
Love this place . Great brews , great people running the place !!
Sandy Kauhn Alvarado
Sandy Kauhn Alvarado
2018-09-03T18:34:56+0000
My husband and I love Storytellers Brewery! Matt is very personable and makes an awesome coffee stout beer!
Wayne Rogers
Wayne Rogers
2018-08-27T05:35:57+0000
Great beer and owners Friendly vibe
Richard Boyle
Richard Boyle
2018-08-09T03:19:25+0000
Owner is a great conversationalist. We shared stories of growing up in the same state. Beer was delicious
Jim Packard
Jim Packard
2018-08-05T22:02:55+0000
Storytellers Brewery and Meet House is an amazing up and coming brewery here on the West side of town. Owners Matt and... Randy are very friendly and welcoming. Hope to be able to see some of ya folks come and give them a try and meet ya too. I have not been disappointed yet in any of the beers I have tried and I have had a LOT of craft beers. I rate them them excellent: 5 out of 5. (MO).read more
Randy Decker
Randy Decker
2018-07-25T18:16:04+0000
Great new brewery in Corona! I have drank their two IPA'S and the double IPA. They are all so tasty, top notch! It... will be great when all 18 taps are being used! I am looking forward to going there again and again...read more
Jack Ulmer
Jack Ulmer
2018-07-24T00:50:46+0000
Had 2 short pours with my oldest son on Sat nite. Best coffee stout I have tasted anywhere in ca or oregon. Amazing and... the second pour east coast ipa Both great beers. I will be back to try their other beers when they offer a flight.read more
Steve Spooner
Steve Spooner
2018-07-22T15:01:14+0000
Great place and atmosphere, very personable owner, excellent tasting beer especially their roasted coffee stout, will... DEFINITELY be back. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผread more
Quinlan Cantrell
Quinlan Cantrell
2017-07-24T23:41:39+0000
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Storytellers Brewery and Meet House
4.9
Based on 15 reviews
powered by Google
Armando Cortez
Armando Cortez
20:29 23 May 20
Great beer and atmosphere!! Dudes serving the beer might look a little shady, but they know how to brew beer and... pour.... LoLread more
Alyssa Vitangcol
Alyssa Vitangcol
21:36 30 Mar 20
Iโ€™m typically not a big beer drinker, but the peach tea pale ale was truly amazing!They have a really amazing... family atmosphere and they make you feel included as not just a customer, but as family!read more
Ed Price
Ed Price
01:25 20 Oct 19
Great little spot! Awesome flavors and very cool staff. Highly recommended!
Triple Nickel
Triple Nickel
23:34 01 Oct 19
Great Beer, what else do you need? But also a great ownership staff and "story" to go along with the "why".
Bruce Smith
Bruce Smith
06:16 17 Sep 19
Great people and well crafted beed. The red and the cream ale were both excellent. Very friendly atmosphere.
D Blakeley
D Blakeley
23:01 19 Jul 19
Really good beer. Pleasantly surprised
john schumacher
john schumacher
22:02 20 Jan 19
Great place, good beer and good service. A small tap selection but a variety of styles. No food but offer small... snacks such as chips etc.read more
steven mccracken
steven mccracken
05:43 21 Sep 18
Great place, good beer, stimulating conversation. Can't wait for the grand opening.
Next Reviews